c654d018bf · docs: explain Cleanmgr package workflow · Updated 2026-10-28 09:19:46 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?